

2019-2020 INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE & COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE APPOINTMENTS

INTERNATIONAL SERVICE COMMITTEES

COUNCIL ON INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

CHAIR: MR. RANDY WILLIAMS, SR/WA, MAI, FRICS

VICE CHAIR: TBD MEMBERS: TBD

INTERNATIONAL CREDENTIALING COMMITTEE

CHAIR: MR. TREVOR JASON MARTENS, SR/WA
VICE CHAIR: MR. GREGORY H. COOLEY, SR/WA

MEMBERS: MR. MICHAEL J. HALE, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC, R/W-URAC

MR. KEVIN D. SHEA, SR/WA

INTERNATIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

CHAIR: MR. MATTHEW R. HANSEN

VICE CHAIR: MR. MIKE D. MURRAY, SR/WA, R/W-NAC MEMBERS: MRS. CYNDE BARKER, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

MR. DAVID L REIN, JR.

MR. DAVID W WHITLOCK, SR/WA

INTERNATIONAL NOMINATIONS & ELECTIONS COMMITTEE

CHAIR (R6): MS. JENNIFER C. KRINER, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

VICE CHAIR (R5): MR. KRISTOPHER KOEHLER

REGION 1: MS. ALESIA S. STRAUCH, SR/WA, R/W-RAC

REGION 2: MR. RANDALL KOPFER, SR/WA

REGION 3: MRS. MICHELLE D. MACMILLAN, ARWP
REGION 4: MRS. PATTY A. QUINN, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
REGION 7: MRS. CLAIRE R. MUELLER, SR/WA
REGION 8: MS. LORRAINE L. LONGMUIR, SR/WA

REGION 9: MR. JOEL NELSON

REGION 10: MR. MATTHEW R. FLETTE, RWA

INTERNATIONAL YOUNG PROFESSIONALS COMMITTEE

CHAIR: MR. MATTHEW B. ECKMANN, SR/WA, R/W-AMC, R/W-NAC

VICE CHAIR: MS. NOELLE L. HOELSKEN, RWP

SECRETARY: MR. JON KRINER
REGION 1 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MR. GABRIEL BECERRA
REGION 1 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MS. SARAH R. WILLIAMS, RWA
REGION 2 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MS. CALLIE ELIZABETH HOWARD
REGION 2 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MRS. PATRICIA N. PATTERSON, RWA

REGION 3 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MS. SARAH A. COOK, SR/WA

REGION 3 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MRS. AMANDA VANDE VOORDE, RWA
REGION 4 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MR. DERRICK W. ROMA, SR/WA
REGION 4 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MS. JESSICA R. BROWN, RWA

REGION 5 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: TBD REGION 5 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: TBD

REGION 6 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MR. JON KRINER

REGION 6 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MRS. BENITA HARRINGTON MR. JESSE D. RAY, SR/WA MRS. HANNAH A. HALPENNY MS. KATHERINE BADIN MS. CLARISSA CHAN REGION 9 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MRS. CLARISSA CHAN MRS. HANNAH CHAN MRS. CLARISSA CHAN MRS. THOMAS CLARK MRS. ALYSSIA PADILLA

REGION 10 CO-REPRESENTATIVE: MS. KRISTI MORIN

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVE: MR. CARLOS ALFONSO SANDOVAL MIRANDA, RWA

MR. MATTHEW R FLETTE, RWA

Last Updated: September 9, 2019

REGION 10 CO-REPRESENTATIVE:



2019-2020 INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE & COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE APPOINTMENTS

PARTNERSHIP FOR INFRASTRUCTURE PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

CHAIR: MS. MARY ANNE MARR, SR/WA

VICE CHAIR: TBD

MEMBERS: MRS. KRISTEN BENNETT, SR/WA, R/W-RAC

MR. DAVID L. ARNOLD, SR/WA

INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRY COMMITTEES

INTERNATIONAL ELECTRIC & UTILITIES COMMITTEE

CHAIR: MR. JAMES M. (MIKE) HART

VICE CHAIR: TBD

INTERNATIONAL OIL & GAS PIPELINE COMMITTEE

CHAIR: MR. BRENT LEFTWICH VICE CHAIR: MR. BRYAN YOUNG

INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC AGENCY COMMITTEE

CHAIR: MR. CONNER MCDONALD, SR/WA
VICE CHAIR: MS. MARGARET (PEGGY) L BARNES

INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

CHAIR: MS. SARAH RIEBE, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

VICE CHAIR:

INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITIES OF PRACTICE

INTERNATIONAL ASSET MANAGEMENT COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE

LEADER: MR. JAMES F. PROSSICK, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-AC

INTERNATIONAL ENVIRONMENT COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE

.EADER: MR. DHUGAL M. HANTON, SR/WA

INTERNATIONAL RELOCATION COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE

LEADER: MS. MAGALY FERNANDEZ, R/W-RAC

INTERNATIONAL SURVEYING & ENGINEERING COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE LEADER: MR. TODD E RAKSTAD, SR/WA

INTERNATIONAL VALUATION COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE

LEADER: MRS. CHRISTINA H. THORESON, SR/WA, R/W-AC, MAI

ADDITIONAL

APPRAISAL FOUNDATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES (TAFBOT) AND APPRAISAL FOUNDATION ADVISORY COUNCIL (TAFAC)

LIAISON: MR. RANDALL KOPFER, SR/WA

GENERAL COUNSEL MR. BRADFORD KUHN, ESQ.

NATIONAL ENERGY BOARD (NEB)

LIAISON: MR. BRODIE M. ALLEN, SR/WA

Last Updated: September 9, 2019 Page 2 of 2